Thirst Missions review summary

5  209
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
64 reviews with no rating
4.8

298 Reviews

0on Facebook,Nov 07, 2019

Glorie

Thirst Missions is a wonderful blessing in my life as it has made me serve in ministry alongside mission groups in my own country Belize. I am always very blessed to see people being impacted by the different experiences during their mission trip - healing, transformations, discovering gifts and talents.


5on BirdEye,Nov 05, 2019

Regina

Not only am I BLESSED to work for athirst Missions, this last summer (2019), I was honored to serve alongside my family and friends on our family mission trip in Puerto Rico! What a fabulous time, GOD showed up BIG! Being on the receiving side of our awesome Thirst Mission Staff was icing on the cake! I can truly say that Thirst Missions is a fabulous organization to SERVE GOD !


5on BirdEye,Oct 31, 2019

Paul

If you're looking for a great opportunity to have God work through you then you should partner with Thirst Missions. Myself along with countless others have been greatly bless by the partnership formed with Thirst and the Teams that partners with our churches through them. Truly greatful, keep up the good work.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Ramon

I personally want to say thank you to Thirst Mission from Minnisota who hardly work for this ministries. Thirst Mission has been a blessing in Belize, Alaska , Texas and Puerto Rico. God bless Thirst Mission and all staff. Lets continue with this obedience.Mt.28;19. I invite you to join with us with this beautiful experience.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Jennifer

Thirst Missions is an amazing organization committed to bringing God's love to those they serve. I am blessed to see and be a part of the meaningful work being done through them.


0on Facebook,Oct 30, 2019

Jennifer

Thirst Missions is an amazing organization committed to bringing God's love to those they serve. I am blessed to see and be a part of the work being done through them.


0on Facebook,Oct 29, 2019

Maureen McNiff

Intentional service with a long term mindset to build strong communities is what Thirst does best. Creating opportunities to develop yourself and deepen relationships.


0on Facebook,Oct 27, 2019

Emma Martinez

The staff at the mission site was excellent! We were blessed by the people we served. The wonderful ladies that made our lunches were wonderful and meals were very good.


0on Facebook,Oct 03, 2019

Shaun N Chrissie

Our Needs and Dreams team brought our Dream Kidz to Puerto Rico in June 2019. We were so blessed by the Thirst Missions staff and volunteers. They were all so humble, passionate, and a true gift of love was given to our mission team! We would definitely recommend a trip with Thirst Missions whether you have been on many mission trips or your very first trip, you will enjoy every moment spent 💗


5on Google,Aug 30, 2019

annalynalvarez

Our group had a wonderful week spent with Rios de Aqua Viva Church. We couldn’t ask for a better church to serve with during our mission trip. Glory and Danny was an excellent leader. Everything was well organized and they made us do things outside of our comfort zone which was the push we needed for our first mission trip.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2019

Clara

Completely life changing, super organized. Won't give a single memory of our trip up for any sum of money. Absolutely one of the best experiences of my life. Would rate a million out of 5 stars if possible.


0on Facebook,Aug 25, 2019

Gerald

Our trip leaders, Glorie and Danny, were not only fantastic leaders, they became our new family as well. The church that we were paired with opened their lives to us, taught us many lessons, fed and fed and fed us, shared countless laughs with us, and will forever hold a very special place in our lives. We will definitely be keeping in contact with them. Thirst has a good balance between providing organizational support and the heart for missions. They were more than willing to help every step of the way and even more. I highly recommend this organization for any church group who wants to partake in missions!


3on Google,Aug 14, 2019

tony

This was my first mission trip and there were a lot of highs and lows, I felt that the accommodations and the food preparation should of been better as my son is allergic to nuts. I think that the guides should of been more attentive to our needs as we were left on our own for most of the work days. I was glad for the opportunity to serve and would definitely do it again.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

Duane

This was my first mission trip with Thirst Missions. The support staff was amazing.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2019

Veronica

Great leadership, well organized and most importantly, mission was kept Christ based.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2019

Jamie

Emily, Erica, Jeschell, and Ellianne were rockstars! They were prepared, flexible, fun, and always ready to help!


0on Facebook,Aug 12, 2019

Michelle Wells

Our team leaders were very attentive and patient. They answered all our questions (and we had a lot!) with kindness and and honesty. Many of our group had never been on a mission trip before, and I feel strongly that we would definitely do another mission trip through Thirst Missions due to the success of this trip. Both Natalie and Haley were excellent leaders with a Christ-like heart!


0on Facebook,Aug 11, 2019

Lynn Cox

Thirst Missions partners with local churches so that the seeds and relationships that are planted are nurtured and are able to grow long after a short term mission has been completed.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2019

Anna

Loved our trip in Alaska! Our Thirst leader was wonderful and the trip was a wonderful experience for our team. There are some amazing ministries doing wonderful work that we were able to support while exploring some the the beauty of Alaska.